OWNER/PRESIDENT


Jennie Deseck
402-829-3460
JDeseck@omahanationaltitle.com


TITLE DEPARTMENT


Luke Smith
- Vice President / Title Operations
402-829-3461
LSmith@omahanationaltitle.com


John Lincoln

402-885-8299
JLincoln@omahanationaltitle.com


Jessica Hancock
402-829-3467
JHancock@omahanationaltitle.com


Mandy Woodward
402-829-3483
MWoodward@omahanationaltitle.com


Eric Korgel

402-829-3485
EKorgel@omahanationaltitle.com


Joe Deseck

402-829-3433
JaDeseck@omahanationaltitle.com

 

 

CLOSING DEPARTMENT


Co quette Jensen - Vice President / Escrow Operations
402-829-3431
CJensen@omahanationaltitle.com


Judy Vandermeulen
402-829-3463
JVandermeulen@omahanationaltitle.com


Ronda Sanne
402-829-3464
RSanne@omahanationaltitle.com


Molly Dettmer
402-829-3465
MDettmer@omahanationaltitle.com

 


Mary Anderson
402-829-3469
MAnderson@omahanationaltitle.com


Samantha Commins
402-829-3466
SCommins@omahanationaltitle.com


Stacey Mahoney
402-829-3462
SMahoney@omahanationaltitle.com


Sarah Albrecht
402-829-3468
SAlbrecht@omahanationaltitle.com

 

 
Dawn Griffith
402-829-3489
DGriffith@omahanationaltitle.com
 



COMPANY EMAILS

New Orders – orders@omahanationaltitle.com
Title Questions/Help – titlehelp@omahanationaltitle.com
Closing Questions/Documents – closingdocs@omahanationaltitle.com